23-08-2017

Sign up for Newsletter

Sustainability and Competitiveness in Holiday Destinations

2017-05-22 14:24


speaker-big-face
On June 15 and 16, 2017 will be held in Arona the most important event of recent times in relation to the challenges faced by Holiday Destinations in their commitment to sustainability in the framework of the celebration of the International Year of Sustainable Tourism for Development.
The International Conference "Sustainability and Competitiveness in Holiday Destinations - # STDESTINATIONS2017" is organized by the Responsible Tourism Institute (RTI) and the Municipality of Arona, and will take place in the Auditorium Infanta Leonor, Arona. It is under the patronage of the Ministry of Tourism of Spain and the UNWTO, and has the support of the main organizations, international and of the sector, involved in the promotion of more sustainable tourist destinations.
The meeting aims to illuminate a series of decisive recommendations and set precise goals regarding the contribution of Holiday Destinations to the SDG, following the guidelines of the World Charter for Sustainable Tourism ST+20 adopted in 2015 in Vitoria-Gasteiz.
 
 
Web sustainableholidaydestinations.com

19-10-2017

Sign up for Newsletter

Устойчивость и конкурентоспособность туристических направлений

2017-05-22


speaker-big-face
15 и 16 июня 2017 года в Ароне состоится самое важное событие последнего времени, посвященное вызовам, с которыми сегодня сталкиваются туристические направления в своем стремлении к устойчивому развитию в рамках проведения Международного года устойчивого туризма в целях развития.
Международная конференция «Устойчивость и конкурентоспособность туристических направлений - # STDESTINATIONS2017» организована Институтом ответственного туризма (RTI) и муниципалитетом г. Арона, и будет проходить во Дворце Конгрессов Infanta Leonor, г. Арона. Город находится под патронажем Министерства туризма Испании и ЮНВТО и поддерживается основными международными организациями сектора, участвующими в продвижении устойчивых туристических направлений.
Цель встречи – осветить ряд рекомендаций и установить четкие цели относительно вклада туристических направлений в реализацию Глобальных целей устойчивого развития, в соответствии с руководящими принципами Всемирной хартии устойчивого туризма ST+20, принятой в 2015 году в Витории-Гастейс.
 
 
Сайт sustainableholidaydestinations.com