29-03-2017

Sign up for Newsletter

V INTERECOFORUM IN MARBELLA: DAY 2

speaker-big-face
Health and education are keys to boosting bilateral tourism Spain-Russia in InterEcoForum

 
• The second day of InterEcoForum held today in Marbella hosted roundtables on Education and Health and Wellness Tourism.
 
• Health Tourism is growing at a rate of 20% and is expected to reach the figure of 200,000 patients in 2019.
 
The second day of InterEcoForum has discussed the possibilities offered by the health and education as tourist bets. In this sense, eleven organizations have presented different options currently implemented in Spain with programs aimed at the Russian community.
 
Spain is the second country in life expectancy, the same place in life expectancy at birth. Institutions, clinics and specialized tour operators highlighted the main advantages of health tourism in Spain while it is a country with highly qualified professionals in one of the most reputable health systems and the latest technology.
 
Benefits have been reflected in the 100,000 patients who already went to Spain for treatment in the past year and, with growth of 20% today, is expected to reach 200,000 in 2019. Besides the Malaga University has the only in Spain Department of Tourism, Health and Welfare.
 
A firm commitment materialized in projects like SpainCare, which groups the five largest employers in the health and tourism sector: National Federation of Private Clinics, National Spa Association, Business Federation, Spanish Confederation of Hotels and Tourist Accommodation and Spanish Confederation of Travel Agencies presented its initiative within V InterEcoForum.
The use of minimally invasive methods allows the stay, average recovery in Spain is between five, and seven days during which patients and their companions can also, if necessary, enjoy the natural, culinary and scenic environment of the country. All this with a very competitive value for foreign patients.
 
Some advantages, quality of life and competitiveness in terms of quality and price are also the main attraction in positioning tourism education, both projects summer campus and training proposals for all levels, from primary to university centers internationally recognized and transferable semester credits with qualifications and mobility programs. Eduardo Romero Bruzon, Director of Secretariat of International Aulas and Cooperation of the University of Cadiz presented in InterEcoForum the work where they collaborate with Hispano-Russian International Forum. Meanwhile, Miriam Lopez Vice President for Internationalization of the University of Malaga did the same highlighting the various agreements that the University has already signed with Russian universities. A linguistic tourism makes the Malaga University one of the most sought among others by foreign students

24-06-2017

Sign up for Newsletter

V INTERECOFORUM В МАРБЕЛЬЕ: ДЕНЬ 2

speaker-big-face
Здоровье и образование - ключевые направления для стимулирования развития двустороннего туризма Испания-Россия
 
 
· Во второй день конференции InterEcoForum в Марбелье прошли круглые столы по вопросам медицинского и образовательного туризма.
 
· Медицинский туризм растет со скоростью 20% и, как ожидается, достигнет уровня 200.000 пациентов в 2019 году.
 
В течение второго дня InterEcoForum обсуждались туристические возможности, которые предоставляют секторы здоровья и образования Испании. Одиннадцать специализированных организаций представили различные программы, которые в настоящее время реализуются в стране.
 
Испания является второй страной по продолжительности жизни. Институты, клиники и специализированные туроператоры осветили основные преимущества оздоровительного туризма в Испании, отметив, что страна имеет одну из самых авторитетных систем здравоохранения в мире, с высококвалифицированными специалистами и новейшей техникой.
 
Преимущества выбора этой страны для лечения были подкреплены мнением 100.000 пациентов, которые уже приехали в Испанию на лечение в прошлом году и, учитывая 20% рост в настоящее время, эта цифра, как ожидается, достигнет 200.000 в 2019 г. Университет Малаги является единственным в стране, где работает кафедра Туризма, здравоохранения и социального обеспечения.
 
В стране реализуется в такие проекты, как, например, SpainCare, организация, сформированная из пяти крупнейших работодателей в секторе здравоохранения и туризма: Национальной федерации частных клиник, Национальной ассоциации курортов, Федерации бизнеса, Испанской конфедерации гостиниц и размещения туристов, Испанской конфедерации туристических агентств. SpainCare также представила свою инициативу в рамках V InterEcoForum.
 
Использование минимально инвазивных методов позволяет сделать пребывание и восстановление в Испании наименее краткосрочным, и составляет от пяти до семи дней, в течение которых пациенты и их спутники могут также, по желанию, насладиться природой и кулинарией страны. И все это по очень конкурентоспособной стоимости для иностранных пациентов.
 
Некоторые преимущества, такие как качество жизни и конкурентоспособность с точки зрения соотношения цена-качество, также являются основным достоинством позиционирования образовательного туризма в Испании, как одного из лучших. Будь то проекты летних кампусов или предложения по образованию для всех уровней: от начальной школы до университетов, признанных далеко за пределами страны.  Эдуардо Ромеро Брусон, директор международного департамента Университета Кадиса, представил на InterEcoForum работу, над которой университет работает совместно с Международным Испано-Российский Форумом. В свою очередь, Мириам Лопес, проректор по международным проектам Университета Малаги, рассказала о различных соглашениях, которые университет уже подписал с российскими вузами. Лингвистический туризм делает Университет Малаги одним из наиболее востребованных университетов среди иностранных студентов.